Spring Rain

Spring Rain by enneilu


It’s been a while since I felt something like this,

Something more special than a kiss;

Like the wind that is gently embracing me,

Like the tiny drops of water falling on me.

It was just another season passing by,

That’s why I didn’t give it another try;

But the rain drops differently,

The spring rain that I’ve been waiting so patiently.

This is something I will cherish forever,

A moment that will leave me never;

Flowers that are blossoming in my heart,

Giving hope for a brand new start.

(this is an original work. please do ASK PERMISSION if you wanna take it out.)

Leave a Reply

