Morning.

Morning.

A word which means the early part of the day, from dawn until noon or lunchtime. But for me, morning gives me the reason and the strength to go on loving you. Morning gives hope. It means that God has given me another chance to live and another day to love you. I cannot put into words how much this means to me. How much you mean to me.

We never really met. And probably, the slim chance of me, finally meeting you, will stay just a chance. But it’s okay. Because I know, loving and being in love with you gives me the reason to get up, to rise up and do my best so that when finally, that slim chance will turn to reality, I can say that, “I saved all my love for you.”

Leave a Reply

