Uncertainties.

Inevitable as it is, I still shunned these feelings;

For they were of uncertainties themselves.

I tried not to fall, however;

But I still believe that I’ve not fallen deeper.

On the contrary, I am still susceptible

           In being swayed – for you

Have proven. And I have concluded that

This may mean future instances with you.

Nonetheless, ambiguity has its arrow stuck in me;

Unearthly as you are, you concede to your loveliness.

After all, it doesn’t matter though,

Just because.

 

©JN2012

i’m letting you go.

Leave a Reply

